476
CHC Madison
CHC Madison
CHC Madison

Community Housing Coalition of Madison County

Board of Directors 2016-2018

Lin Von Dreele, President petelinvondreele@gmail.com
Larry Burda, Vice President larryburda40@yahoo.com
Steve Honeycutt, Treasurer fbmba@frontier.com
Dagmar Haubold, Secretary dagmarhaubold@icloud.com
Lee Hoffman, Member hoffman317@msn.com
Jennifer Reda, Member jhord@vt.edu
Mike Bradley, Member rmichaelbradley@frontier.com
Jennifer Flynn, Member jenflynn72@gmail.com
Jennifer Woodruff, Member Waycup4good@yahoo.com
Katherine Early, Member kearly@madison.main.nc.us
Beverly Sawyer, Member basawyer44@gmail.com
Betty Hurst, Member bettyhurst47@gmail.com
Susan Sherard, Member ssherard64@gmail.com
Celina Uribe, Member cusells@hotmail.com
Forrest Gilliam, Ex-officio Member fgilliam@madisoncountync.gov

 

 

 

 

Back to Home